For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Västerås SK

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Solid Park Arena  7.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Västerås SK
Superettan
League Level: SwedenSecond Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HIK Frej ADalkurd FF HÖrgryte IS ASyrianska FC
AÖsters IF HSyrianska FC AGAIS Göteborg AHalmstads BK HJönköpings Södra IF HDalkurd FF AIK Frej
HNorrby IF ADegerfors IF AJönköpings Södra IF HHalmstads BK

Performance Chart Superettan 2019

Balance Superettan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 2 5 3 1,10 12:12 2.565
Away 11 4 4 3 1,45 18:12 1.475
Total results 21 6 9 6 1,29 30:24 1.994
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) IF Brommapojkarna 4-3-3 Attacking 1.689 1:2
2 Tue Apr 9, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) IK Brage 4-3-3 Attacking 5.383 1:1
3 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Mjällby AIF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.009 2:1
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.363 0:0
5 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Örgryte IS 4-3-3 Attacking 2.273 0:2
6 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Varbergs BoIS 4-3-3 Attacking 2.067 1:2
7 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.862 0:0
8 Thu May 16, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Syrianska FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.358 0:0
9 Tue May 21, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) GAIS Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking 2.193 1:1
10 Mon May 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.452 1:3
11 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Halmstads BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.936 0:0
12 Sat Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) IK Frej 4-3-3 Attacking 1.612 2:0
13 Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Degerfors IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.710 3:2
14 Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Attacking 213 1:6
15 Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.128 2:2
16 Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.514 2:1
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.293 1:1
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) IK Frej 4-3-3 Attacking 828 1:1
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Örgryte IS 4-3-3 Attacking 1.694 2:0
20 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Halmstads BK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.295 2:3
21 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Syrianska FC 1:2
22 6:30 PM (8.) Trelleborgs FF -:-
23 8:00 PM IF Brommapojkarna -:-
24 4:00 PM Degerfors IF -:-
25 8:00 PM Norrby IF -:-
26 6:30 PM Östers IF -:-
27 2:30 PM Varbergs BoIS -:-
28 5:00 PM Mjällby AIF -:-
29 6:00 PM GAIS Göteborg -:-
30 6:00 PM IK Brage -:-
League Position Superettan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Örgryte IS 20 7 33
6 Norrby IF 20 2 31
7 Dalkurd FF 20 -3 30
8 Västerås SK 21 6 27
9 Halmstads BK 20 1 27
10 Degerfors IF 20 2 26
11 Trelleborgs FF 20 -2 24

Matches