To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Vejle Boldklub

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 21  67,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Vejle Stadion  10.418 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vejle Boldklub
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSönderjyskE AOdense Boldklub AHobro IK HLyngby BK AAalborg BK ABrabrand IF AHvidovre IF
HFC Copenhagen AFC Nordsjaelland ALyngby BK
HRanders FC HBröndby IF AAC Horsens HFC Midtjylland ARanders FC

Performance chart Superligaen 20/21

Record Superligaen 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 9:12 342
Away record 7 2 2 3 1,14 9:12 1.332
Overall balance 13 4 3 6 1,15 18:24 875
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Aarhus GF 4-2-3-1 7.547 4:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking 400 4:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Odense Boldklub 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Lyngby BK 4-2-3-1 350 3:2
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Aalborg BK 4-2-3-1 280 1:3
7 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Randers FC 4-2-3-1 300 0:3
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Bröndby IF 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) AC Horsens 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
12 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Randers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 300 3:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Lyngby BK 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:0
14 9:00 PM (10.) Aarhus GF -:-
15 3:00 PM SönderjyskE -:-
16 3:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland -:-
17 7:00 PM Bröndby IF -:-
18 8:00 PM AC Horsens -:-
19 9:00 PM FC Copenhagen -:-
20 9:00 PM Odense Boldklub -:-
21 3:00 PM Aalborg BK -:-
22 6:00 PM FC Midtjylland -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 9:45 PM Hobro IK 4-2-3-1 380 0:3
Third Round Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-3-3 Defending 250 4:6 on pens
Round of 16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:30 PM Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 281 2:3
Table section Superligaen 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Copenhagen 13 1 20
7 Aalborg BK 13 -3 19
8 FC Nordsjaelland 13 3 16
9 Odense Boldklub 13 -2 16
10 Vejle Boldklub 13 -6 15
11 AC Horsens 13 -14 6
12 Lyngby BK 13 -18 4

Matches