For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Veres Rivne

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kolos  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Veres Rivne
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAlyans Lypova Dolyna HPFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk HMFK Mykolaiv HKremin Kremenchuk HNyva Ternopil HAgrobiznes Volochysk AKrystal Kherson HVolyn Lutsk AAvangard Kramatorsk HGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni
AFK Polissya Zhytomyr AMFK Mykolaiv HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv
AChornomorets Odessa AAlyans Lypova Dolyna

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 15:2 26
Away record 6 2 2 2 1,33 6:6 228
Overall balance 13 8 3 2 2,08 21:8 119
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM MSK Dnipro Cherkasy ? 0:5
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:3
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 PM MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 x 4:2 AET
Round of 16 1:00 PM FK Mariupol -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 unknown (3.) FK Obolon Kyiv ppd.
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 0:0
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? 184 3:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Chornomorets Odessa 5-3-2 1.368 1:0
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 2:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 unknown (4.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka ppd.
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 3:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Agrobiznes Volochysk ? 2:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Krystal Kherson 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? x 0:0
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 2:1
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 2:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 1:2
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? 3:0
16 1:00 PM (3.) FK Obolon Kyiv -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Agrobiznes Volochysk 14 14 28
2 Chornomorets Odessa 14 12 28
3 NK Veres Rivne 13 13 27
4 Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 14 3 23
5 FK Obolon Kyiv 13 11 22
6 MFK Mykolaiv 14 8 22
7 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 14 -1 22

Matches