For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB Hohenems

Squad size: 20

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 5  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Herrenriedstadion  2.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Hohenems
Eliteliga Vorarlberg
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga West 08/09

Record Regionalliga West 08/09

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 29:18 -
Away record 15 3 5 7 0,93 19:30 -
Overall balance 30 11 8 11 1,37 48:48 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 25, 2008 8:00 PM (10.) SC Bregenz 4-4-1-1 4:2
2 Sat Aug 2, 2008 7:00 PM (11.) SPG Reichenau/Innsbruck 4-4-1-1 1:5
3 Fri Aug 8, 2008 8:00 PM (15.) FC Kufstein ? 1:1
4 Thu Aug 14, 2008 8:00 PM (12.) FC Dornbirn 4-4-1-1 0:2
5 Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:00 PM (14.) WSG Wattens ? 4:1
6 Fri Aug 29, 2008 8:00 PM (14.) SV Seekirchen ? 2:0
7 Sat Sep 6, 2008 4:30 PM (14.) USK Anif ? 1:1
8 Sat Sep 13, 2008 5:30 PM (14.) SPG Axams-Götzens ? 5:0
9 Sat Sep 20, 2008 5:00 PM (12.) FC Hard ? 4:0
10 Sun Sep 28, 2008 12:00 PM (13.) Rot-Weiß Rankweil ? 4:0
11 Sun Oct 5, 2008 4:30 PM (13.) SC Schwaz ? 0:0
12 Sat Oct 11, 2008 5:00 PM (13.) FC Blau-Weiß Feldkirch ? 0:3
13 Sat Oct 18, 2008 4:30 PM (10.) SV Hall ? 4:0
14 Sun Oct 26, 2008 3:00 PM (9.) FC Höchst ? 1:3
15 Sun Nov 2, 2008 3:00 PM (9.) TSV St. Johann ? 0:0
16 Sat Nov 8, 2008 3:00 PM (9.) SC Bregenz ? 2:1
17 Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:00 PM (9.) SPG Reichenau/Innsbruck ? 1:1
18 Sat Mar 28, 2009 3:00 PM (9.) FC Kufstein ? 4:2
19 Sat Apr 4, 2009 5:00 PM (7.) FC Dornbirn ? 0:0
20 Sat Apr 11, 2009 3:30 PM (7.) WSG Wattens ? 1:1
21 Fri Apr 17, 2009 8:00 PM (7.) SV Seekirchen ? 2:0
22 Sat Apr 25, 2009 5:00 PM (8.) USK Anif ? 1:4
23 Sat May 2, 2009 5:00 PM (9.) SPG Axams-Götzens ? 4:2
24 Sat May 9, 2009 5:00 PM (9.) FC Hard ? 0:0
25 Sun May 17, 2009 5:00 PM (9.) Rot-Weiß Rankweil ? 0:5
26 Thu May 21, 2009 4:30 PM (8.) SC Schwaz 4-4-1-1 2:0
27 Sun May 24, 2009 12:00 PM (8.) FC Blau-Weiß Feldkirch 4-4-1-1 1:3
28 Fri May 29, 2009 8:00 PM (8.) SV Hall ? 4:0
29 Sat Jun 6, 2009 5:00 PM (10.) FC Höchst ? 2:0
30 Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:00 PM (8.) TSV St. Johann ? 4:0

Matches - Season08/09