For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB Hohenems

Squad size: 20

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 5  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Herrenriedstadion  2.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Hohenems
Eliteliga Vorarlberg
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga West 16/17

Record Regionalliga West 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 6 5 1,20 28:26 -
Away record 15 6 2 7 1,33 21:24 -
Overall balance 30 10 8 12 1,27 49:50 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 16, 2016 6:00 PM SV Grödig 4-4-2 500 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:00 PM (9.) SC Schwaz ? 3:1
2 Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:00 PM (11.) SV Seekirchen ? 5:0
3 Sat Aug 6, 2016 6:00 PM (16.) USC Eugendorf ? 3:3
4 Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:00 PM (15.) FC Hard ? 1:4
5 Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:00 PM (12.) FC Dornbirn ? 3:4
6 Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:00 PM (13.) TSV St. Johann ? 2:0
7 Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM (14.) SV Grödig ? 0:2
8 Fri Sep 2, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) SV Wörgl ? 1:2
9 Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM (14.) SV Austria Salzburg ? 3:3
10 Sun Sep 18, 2016 4:30 PM (14.) SCR Altach Juniors ? 2:0
11 Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:00 PM (15.) FC Kufstein ? 3:4
12 Sat Oct 1, 2016 5:00 PM (15.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden ? 3:1
13 Sat Oct 8, 2016 4:00 PM (16.) USK Anif ? 1:3
14 Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:00 PM (16.) FC Wacker Innsbruck II ? 0:3
15 Sat Oct 22, 2016 4:00 PM (15.) Salzburger AK 1914 ? 0:0
16 Wed Oct 26, 2016 4:00 PM (15.) SC Schwaz ? 2:2
17 Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:00 PM (15.) SV Seekirchen ? 0:1
18 Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM (16.) USC Eugendorf ? 1:1
19 Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:00 PM (15.) FC Hard ? 1:0
20 Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:00 PM (15.) FC Dornbirn ? 0:3
21 Sat Apr 1, 2017 5:00 PM (15.) TSV St. Johann ? 3:1
22 Sat Apr 8, 2017 4:00 PM (12.) SV Grödig ? 0:1
23 Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:00 PM (10.) SV Wörgl ? 4:0
24 Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM (8.) SV Austria Salzburg ? 0:3
25 Wed May 10, 2017 7:30 PM (7.) SCR Altach Juniors 4-1-3-2 1:1
26 Mon May 1, 2017 12:00 PM (7.) FC Kufstein ? 2:1
27 Sat May 6, 2017 5:00 PM (10.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden ? 3:1
28 Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM (9.) USK Anif ? 4:1
29 Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck II ? 1:1
30 Sat May 27, 2017 6:00 PM (10.) Salzburger AK 1914 ? 0:0

Matches - Season16/17