For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB Hohenems

Squad size: 20

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 5  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Herrenriedstadion  2.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Hohenems
Eliteliga Vorarlberg
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga West 17/18

Record Regionalliga West 17/18

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 5 3 1,73 29:23 -
Away record 15 4 3 8 1,00 22:38 -
Overall balance 30 11 8 11 1,37 51:61 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 15, 2017 7:00 PM Union Gurten 4-4-2 500 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:00 PM (9.) SCR Altach Juniors ? 2:3
2 Sat Jul 29, 2017 6:00 PM (4.) USK Anif ? 0:1
3 Fri Aug 4, 2017 8:00 PM (7.) SC Schwaz ? 2:0
4 Sat Aug 12, 2017 6:00 PM (12.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden ? 3:1
5 Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:00 PM (8.) FC Hard ? 3:1
6 Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:00 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn ? 2:0
7 Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) SV Wörgl ? 4:1
8 Tue Sep 5, 2017 7:30 PM (11.) FC Alberschwende ? 2:2
9 Sat Sep 9, 2017 5:00 PM (13.) SV Grödig ? 2:2
10 Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:00 PM (13.) FC Wacker Innsbruck II ? 1:0
11 Sat Sep 23, 2017 7:00 PM (8.) SV Seekirchen ? 1:1
12 Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:30 PM (7.) TSV St. Johann ? 1:2
13 Fri Oct 6, 2017 7:30 PM (5.) FC Kufstein ? 3:2
14 Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM (5.) SV Wals-Grünau ? 1:3
15 Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM (5.) FC Kitzbühel ? 2:1
16 Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) SCR Altach Juniors ? 2:5
17 Sat Oct 28, 2017 3:00 PM (5.) USK Anif ? 6:0
18 Sat Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) SC Schwaz ? 0:0
19 Sat Nov 11, 2017 3:00 PM (6.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden ? 2:1
20 Sat Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) FC Hard ? 2:2
21 Sat Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) FC Dornbirn ? 1:1
22 Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) SV Wörgl ? 3:1
23 Sat Apr 7, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) FC Alberschwende ? 2:4
24 Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) SV Grödig ? 0:2
25 Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) FC Wacker Innsbruck II ? 4:0
26 Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) SV Seekirchen ? 2:2
27 Sat May 5, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) TSV St. Johann ? 2:2
28 Thu May 10, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Kufstein ? 3:1
29 Sat May 12, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) SV Wals-Grünau ? 5:2
30 Sat May 19, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) FC Kitzbühel ? 4:2

Matches - Season17/18