For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfR Aalen

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ostalb Arena  14.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfR Aalen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFSV Frankfurt HFC Bayern Alzenau HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HKickers Offenbach
H1.FSV Mainz 05 II AFC Gießen HSSV Ulm 1846
AStuttgarter Kickers HTSG Balingen AFC-Astoria Walldorf A1.FC Saarbrücken ASC Freiburg II ABahlinger SC ASV 07 Elversberg HFC 08 Homburg

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 19/20

Record Regionalliga Südwest 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 5 2 1,55 17:13 2.225
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 10:12 1.748
Overall balance 22 6 8 8 1,18 27:25 1.986
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:00 PM Stuttgarter Kickers 4-1-4-1 2.045 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Attacking 503 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.504 4:4
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Kickers Offenbach 4-3-3 Attacking 8.118 1:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-3-3 Attacking 2.589 2:2
5 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 PM (9.) FC 08 Homburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.374 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Attacking 2.236 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Attacking 1.230 0:0
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-3-3 Attacking 2.274 0:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FSV Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 950 0:4
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.072 1:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-3-3 Defending 458 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-3-3 Defending 1.898 0:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-3-3 Attacking 3.253 2:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.830 1:0
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FC Gießen 4-3-3 Attacking 893 1:1
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-3-3 Attacking 3.033 2:2
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) SC Freiburg II 4-3-3 Defending 458 2:1
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Defending 1.804 1:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Defending 840 1:0
20 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Kickers Offenbach 4-3-3 Defending 2.419 3:0
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-3-3 Defending 1.147 1:0
22 Mon Mar 2, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) FC 08 Homburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.818 1:3
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Bahlinger SC 23 -5 28
12 FSV Frankfurt 23 -6 28
13 SC Freiburg II 23 -7 28
14 VfR Aalen 22 2 26
15 FC Gießen 23 -17 25
16 FK Pirmasens 22 -16 18
17 TSG Balingen 23 -33 11

Matches