For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfR Aalen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ostalb Arena  14.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfR Aalen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Pirmasens AFSV Frankfurt HFC Bayern Alzenau HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
ATSV Steinbach Haiger HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz H1.FSV Mainz 05 II AFC Gießen HSSV Ulm 1846
AStuttgarter Kickers HTSG Balingen AFC-Astoria Walldorf A1.FC Saarbrücken ASC Freiburg II ABahlinger SC

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 19/20

Record Regionalliga Südwest 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 5 1 1,56 13:10 2.249
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 10:11 1.808
Overall balance 19 5 8 6 1,21 23:21 2.017
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:00 PM Stuttgarter Kickers 4-1-4-1 2.045 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Attacking 503 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.504 4:4
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Kickers Offenbach 4-3-3 Attacking 8.118 1:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-3-3 Attacking 2.589 2:2
5 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 PM (9.) FC 08 Homburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.374 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Attacking 2.236 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Attacking 1.230 0:0
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-3-3 Attacking 2.274 0:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FSV Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 950 0:4
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.072 1:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-3-3 Defending 458 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-3-3 Defending 1.898 0:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-3-3 Attacking 3.253 2:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.830 1:0
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FC Gießen 4-3-3 Attacking 893 1:1
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-3-3 Attacking 3.033 2:2
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) SC Freiburg II 4-3-3 Defending 458 2:1
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Defending 1.804 1:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Defending 840 1:0
20 Mon - 2:00 AM (14.) Kickers Offenbach ppd.
21 3:00 PM (14.) SV 07 Elversberg -:-
22 3:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
23 3:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
24 3:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
25 3:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
26 3:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
27 3:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
28 3:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
29 3:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
30 3:00 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
31 3:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
32 3:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
33 3:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
34 3:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 SC Freiburg II 20 -6 25
12 FSV Frankfurt 20 -6 25
13 FC Bayern Alzenau 19 -2 24
14 VfR Aalen 19 2 23
15 FC Gießen 20 -18 19
16 FK Pirmasens 20 -13 17
17 TSG Balingen 20 -24 11

Matches