For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Viborg FF

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Viborg Stadion  9.566 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

Viborg FF
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Fredericia HFC Roskilde AHvidovre IF ASkive IK HHB Köge HNyköbing FC HVendsyssel FF
HHvidovre IF HSkive IK ANaestved Boldklub ABK Fremad Amager AVejle Boldklub
AKolding IF HFC Fredericia HKolding IF

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 38:24 1.625
Away record 16 9 3 4 1,88 28:20 916
Overall balance 33 17 8 8 1,79 66:44 1.281
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM Jammerbugt FC 3-4-3 1:2 AET
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:30 PM FC Sönderborg 3-4-3 350 0:4
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 3-4-3 358 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Attacking 2.379 3:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:15 PM (1.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.026 0:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 3.007 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Skive IK 3-4-3 2.289 0:2
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FC Fredericia 3-4-3 2.645 2:2
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Nyköbing FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.567 3:0
7 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 3.004 4:1
8 Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Vendsyssel FF 3-4-3 2.067 1:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 1.193 1:2
10 Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:15 PM (1.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 2.281 1:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:15 PM (1.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.080 1:2
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Attacking 645 0:2
13 Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 4.084 3:4
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 2.480 5:0
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Nyköbing FC 4-3-3 Attacking 675 1:2
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 680 2:1
17 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 2.345 2:1
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:45 PM (2.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 835 1:0
19 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.468 1:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
21 Fri May 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
22 Fri Jun 5, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
23 Thu Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Attacking 300 4:2
24 Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Hvidovre IF 3-4-3 350 1:4
25 Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 250 0:1
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
28 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 475 2:2
29 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 double 6 400 4:3
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 499 2:2
31 Tue Jul 14, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 400 4:1
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 450 1:1
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 400 0:2
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Vejle Boldklub 29 32 61
2 Viborg FF 29 21 54
3 FC Fredericia 29 7 45
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38

Matches