For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Vissel Kobe

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: NOEVIR Stadium Kobe  30.132 Seats

Current transfer record: +415 thousand €

Vissel Kobe
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Tokyo HNagoya Grampus HGiravanz Kitakyushu HOmiya Ardija HUrawa Red Diamonds ASagan Tosu HMatsumoto Yamaga HKawasaki Frontale
HOita Trinita HGamba Osaka AOita Trinita
AShimizu S-Pulse AShonan Bellmare HYokohama F. Marinos HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 25:22 21.306
Away record 13 4 2 7 1,08 21:22 30.392
Overall balance 26 9 5 12 1,23 46:44 25.849
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM (16.) Sagan Tosu 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 19.503 1:3
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-2-3-1 22.542 1:1
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-3 Defending 3:4
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 17.708 2:4
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Defending 54.599 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-3-3 Defending 25.929 1:2
10 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 AM (12.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 34.591 2:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 20.119 0:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 44.210 4:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 9:00 AM (15.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-1-2 18.091 4:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM (13.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 26.753 1:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 38.506 0:1
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 20.192 2:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 22.123 5:3
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-1-3-2 15.420 2:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 14.246 3:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-3-3 Attacking 20.269 0:2
21 Fri Aug 2, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 21.276 2:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Oita Trinita 3-5-2 flat 26.085 1:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-5-2 flat 22.513 3:0
24 Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Sagan Tosu 3-5-2 flat 1:6
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 20.825 2:3
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-1-2 20.215 2:1
27 11:00 AM (9.) Kawasaki Frontale -:-
28 10:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
29 7:00 AM FC Tokyo -:-
30 6:00 AM Vegalta Sendai -:-
31 7:00 AM Nagoya Grampus -:-
32 6:00 AM Cerezo Osaka -:-
33 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
34 7:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:00 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-3-3 Attacking 13.570 2:2
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 7.414 0:0
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 6.789 2:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:30 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 9.422 1:0
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 1:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-3-3 Attacking 6.268 2:1
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 1:00 PM Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 5.835 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 1:00 PM Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 3.222 4:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 1:00 PM Omiya Ardija 3-5-2 flat 7.547 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 1:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 3-5-2 flat 7.808 3:2
Quarter-Finals 1:00 PM Oita Trinita -:-
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Cerezo Osaka 26 9 43
7 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 26 10 39
8 Oita Trinita 26 5 39
9 Vissel Kobe 26 2 32
10 Shimizu S-Pulse 26 -25 32
11 Nagoya Grampus 26 -1 31
12 Gamba Osaka 26 -5 31

Matches