For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Volga Uljanovsk

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Start  4.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Volga Uljanovsk
PFL Ural-Povolzje
League level: RussiaThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANosta Novotroitsk AZenit Izhevsk HAkron Togliatti HFK Ufa 2 AFK Tyumen
AFK Chelyabinsk HNosta Novotroitsk
AAkron Togliatti AUral 2 Ekaterinburg HLada Dimitrovgrad AZvezda Perm HKamAZ Naberezhnye Chelny HZenit Izhevsk HFK Chelyabinsk AAkron Togliatti

Performance chart Russian PFL Ural-Povolzje 19/20

Record Russian PFL Ural-Povolzje 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 9:10 1.593
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 10:16 1.529
Overall balance 17 6 2 9 1,18 19:26 1.559
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 PM Khimik-August Vurnary 4-4-2 Diamond 6:1
Third Round Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM Akron Togliatti 4-2-3-1 1.100 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Lada Togliatti 4-4-2 double 6 800 1:0
2 Wed Jul 24, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FK Tyumen 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
3 Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) KamAZ Naberezhnye Chelny 4-2-3-1 6.248 4:0
4 Thu Aug 8, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Nosta Novotroitsk 4-2-3-1 550 1:3
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Zenit Izhevsk 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:3
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Chelyabinsk 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:2
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Akron Togliatti 4-2-3-1 2.150 2:0
8 Thu Sep 5, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Ural 2 Ekaterinburg 4-4-2 double 6 100 3:0
9 Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Lada Dimitrovgrad 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
10 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Zvezda Perm 4-2-3-1 1.050 2:1
11 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) FK Ufa 2 4-2-3-1 770 4:3
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Tyumen 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) KamAZ Naberezhnye Chelny 4-2-3-1 2.880 0:1
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Nosta Novotroitsk 4-4-2 double 6 785 2:2
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Zenit Izhevsk 4-2-3-1 1.437 0:2
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Chelyabinsk 4-2-3-1 722 0:1
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Akron Togliatti 4-2-3-1 1.009 1:0
18 Tue Apr 7, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Ural 2 Ekaterinburg -:-
19 Tue Apr 14, 2020 2:00 AM Lada Dimitrovgrad -:-
20 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Zvezda Perm -:-
21 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 AM FK Ufa 2 -:-
22 Wed Apr 29, 2020 2:00 AM Lada Togliatti -:-
Table section Russian PFL Ural-Povolzje 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Lada Dimitrovgrad 17 1 24
6 Nosta Novotroitsk 17 -3 22
7 Zvezda Perm 17 0 22
8 Volga Uljanovsk 17 -7 20
9 Zenit Izhevsk 17 0 18
10 FK Tyumen 17 4 14
11 Lada Togliatti 17 -35 10

Matches