To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Volyn Lutsk

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Avangard  12.080 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Volyn Lutsk
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKrystal Kherson AAlyans Lypova Dolyna HFK Polissya Zhytomyr AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni HFK Obolon Kyiv AKremin Kremenchuk HVPK-Agro Magdalynivka ANyva Ternopil HKrystal Kherson
HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv HMFK Mykolaiv AAgrobiznes Volochysk
HAvangard Kramatorsk ANK Veres Rivne AChornomorets Odessa

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 15:8 470
Away record 9 5 2 2 1,89 11:5 484
Overall balance 19 10 5 4 1,84 26:13 477
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 2:3
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 1:1
3 Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Nyva Ternopil ? 1.200 2:2
4 unknown (13.) MFK Mykolaiv ppd.
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Krystal Kherson 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? x 0:0
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:2
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 0:3
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 2:1
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 2:0
14 unknown (6.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ppd.
15 Fri Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 1.257 1:0
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 1:2
17 Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 4:0
18 Fri Mar 26, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Nyva Ternopil 4-2-3-1 800 0:2
19 Wed Mar 31, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
20 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
21 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Krystal Kherson ? 1.200 2:0
22 unknown (5.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv -:-
23 unknown Alyans Lypova Dolyna -:-
24 unknown FK Polissya Zhytomyr -:-
25 unknown Avangard Kramatorsk -:-
26 unknown Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni -:-
27 unknown FK Obolon Kyiv -:-
28 unknown NK Veres Rivne -:-
29 unknown PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk -:-
30 unknown Chornomorets Odessa -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Chornomorets Odessa 21 16 44
3 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 21 4 39
4 Agrobiznes Volochysk 20 18 37
5 Volyn Lutsk 19 13 35
6 MFK Mykolaiv 20 18 33
7 FK Obolon Kyiv 20 14 33
8 Alyans Lypova Dolyna 20 5 29

Matches