To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Volyn Lutsk

Squad size: 18

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 1  5,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Avangard  12.080 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Volyn Lutsk
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAgrobiznes Volochysk AKrystal Kherson AAlyans Lypova Dolyna HFK Polissya Zhytomyr AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni HFK Obolon Kyiv AKremin Kremenchuk
AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka HNyva Ternopil HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv
AFK Minaj HKremin Kremenchuk HPFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk HAvangard Kramatorsk ANK Veres Rivne

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 9:8 171
Away record 6 4 1 1 2,17 9:4 383
Overall balance 13 7 3 3 1,85 18:12 269
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 2:3
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 1:1
3 Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Nyva Ternopil ? 1.200 2:2
4 unknown (13.) MFK Mykolaiv ppd.
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Krystal Kherson 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? 0:0
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:2
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 0:3
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 2:1
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 2:0
14 unknown (5.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ppd.
15 unknown (6.) Chornomorets Odessa ppd.
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 1:2
17 unknown (7.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka -:-
18 unknown Nyva Ternopil -:-
19 unknown MFK Mykolaiv -:-
20 unknown Agrobiznes Volochysk -:-
21 unknown Krystal Kherson -:-
22 unknown Metalist 1925 Kharkiv -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 15 4 26
5 MFK Mykolaiv 15 14 25
6 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 15 0 25
7 Volyn Lutsk 13 6 24
8 Alyans Lypova Dolyna 14 4 23
9 FK Obolon Kyiv 14 10 22
10 FK Polissya Zhytomyr 14 1 19

Matches