For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

West Bromwich Albion

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 11  44,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: The Hawthorns  26.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +12,12 mil. €

West Bromwich Albion
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWest Ham United HLuton Town AMillwall FC AReading FC ABristol City HPreston North End ASheffield Wednesday HHull City
HNottingham Forest ASwansea City HBirmingham City
ACardiff City HWigan Athletic HNewcastle United ABrentford FC

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 9 8 3 1,75 40:25 21.648
Away record 21 12 6 3 2,00 31:15 17.415
Overall balance 41 21 14 6 1,88 71:40 19.480
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 27.592 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 24.305 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 10.059 1:2
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 21.803 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 26.718 1:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 23.792 3:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 17.770 1:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 23.577 4:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 13.959 0:2
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 34.648 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 25.140 4:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 20.174 0:1
13 Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 22.086 2:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 25.356 2:2
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 22.360 0:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 21.334 0:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 25.566 2:1
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 22.197 4:1
19 Mon Dec 2, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 13.015 0:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 22.927 5:1
21 Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 9.444 1:1
22 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 20.796 2:3
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 24.961 1:1
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Barnsley FC 4-3-1-2 17.049 1:1
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 25.077 0:2
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 25.618 1:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 19.720 2:2
28 Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 23.199 0:1
29 Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:45 PM (1.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 22.516 2:1
30 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 25.141 2:0
31 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 13.818 0:2
32 Wed Feb 12, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 13.942 1:2
33 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 25.117 2:2
34 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 24.022 0:3
35 Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 22.150 2:0
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 24.942 0:1
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 16.788 0:0
38 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
39 Fri Jun 26, 2020 9:45 PM (1.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
40 Wed Jul 1, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
41 Sun Jul 5, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 4:2
42 7:00 PM (2.) Derby County -:-
43 5:00 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
44 10:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
45 5:00 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
46 9:30 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:01 PM Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 6.426 0:1
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 58.911 0:1
Fifth Round Tue Mar 3, 2020 10:00 PM Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 21.557 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 10.704 1:2
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Leeds United 41 29 78
2 West Bromwich Albion 41 31 77
3 Brentford FC 41 40 72
4 Fulham FC 41 11 70
5 Nottingham Forest 41 13 68
6 Cardiff City 41 7 64
7 Derby County 41 3 61

Matches