To use this site, please enable Javascript.

West Ham United

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,9

Foreigners: 15  68,2 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: London Stadium  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -9,30 m €

West Ham United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSheffield United HTottenham Hotspur HLeeds United AWolverhampton Wanderers HLeicester City ABurnley FC AWest Bromwich Albion HSouthampton FC
HArsenal FC ABrighton & Hove Albion
AManchester City AManchester United ANewcastle United HChelsea FC HEverton FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 4 5 1,79 32:22 632
Away record 19 9 4 6 1,63 30:25 283
Overall balance 38 19 8 11 1,71 62:47 457
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Arsenal FC 5-4-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-4-1 x 4:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Leicester City 5-4-1 x 0:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) Tottenham Hotspur 5-4-1 x 3:3
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) Manchester City 5-4-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) Liverpool FC 5-4-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Fulham FC 5-4-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Aston Villa 5-4-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Manchester United 5-4-1 2.000 1:3
12 Fri Dec 11, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Mon Dec 21, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:15 PM (10.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Southampton FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Fri Jan 1, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 2:3
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 10:15 PM (6.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 1:3
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Mon Feb 15, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 3:0
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:30 PM (4.) Manchester City 3-4-2-1 2:1
27 Mon Mar 8, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 9:15 PM (4.) Manchester United 3-5-2 flat 1:0
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
30 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:15 PM (5.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 2:3
31 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:05 PM (4.) Leicester City 3-4-1-2 3:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 PM (4.) Newcastle United 3-4-1-2 3:2
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) Chelsea FC 3-4-1-2 0:1
34 Mon May 3, 2021 10:15 PM (5.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
35 Sun May 9, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
36 Sat May 15, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 1:1
37 Wed May 19, 2021 10:15 PM (7.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 5.371 1:3
38 Sun May 23, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 10.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:00 PM Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 4:0
Fifth Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:30 PM Manchester United 4-2-3-1 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 9:30 PM Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Third Round Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:30 PM Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Fourth Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:45 PM Everton FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Liverpool FC 38 26 69
4 Chelsea FC 38 22 67
5 Leicester City 38 18 66
6 West Ham United 38 15 65
7 Tottenham Hotspur 38 23 62
8 Arsenal FC 38 16 61
9 Leeds United 38 8 59

Matches