For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Western United FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kardinia Park  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Western United FC
A-League
League level: AustraliaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart A-League 19/20

Record A-League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 1 7 1,23 26:24 4.729
Away record 13 7 2 4 1,77 20:13 6.845
Overall balance 26 12 3 11 1,50 46:37 5.787
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Wellington Phoenix 3-4-2-1 8.254 0:1
2 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM (3.) Perth Glory 3-4-2-1 6.088 1:1
3 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Melbourne City FC 3-4-1-2 7.042 1:2
4 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Melbourne Victory 3-4-1-2 20.865 2:3
5 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-2-1 4.588 2:1
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Newcastle United Jets 3-4-1-2 5.688 0:1
7 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Central Coast Mariners 3-4-1-2 5.075 1:0
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Sydney FC 3-4-1-2 4.187 0:2
9 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Melbourne Victory 3-4-2-1 10.128 3:1
10 Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Brisbane Roar 3-4-2-1 8.582 0:2
11 Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-2-1 11.988 1:1
12 Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Wellington Phoenix 3-4-2-1 5.084 1:3
13 Fri Jan 3, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.577 3:2
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Central Coast Mariners 3-4-2-1 6.020 3:0
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM (5.) Adelaide United 3-4-2-1 5.988 3:4
17 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 AM (6.) Newcastle United Jets 3-4-2-1 5.458 0:0
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM (7.) Brisbane Roar 3-4-2-1 2.973 0:1
20 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:15 AM (7.) Wellington Phoenix 3-4-2-1 7.281 2:0
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) Central Coast Mariners 3-4-2-1 3.692 6:2
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 AM (7.) Adelaide United 3-4-2-1 8.473 1:5
24 Wed Aug 12, 2020 10:35 AM (6.) Perth Glory 3-4-1-2 0:2
25 Fri Aug 7, 2020 12:30 PM (6.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-1-2 5:3
26 Sat Aug 15, 2020 10:00 AM (5.) Sydney FC 3-4-1-2 1.863 1:2
27 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Melbourne City FC 3-4-2-1 1:3
28 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:35 PM (5.) Melbourne Victory 3-4-2-1 1:2
29 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:30 PM (5.) Newcastle United Jets 3-4-2-1 2.570 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Replay Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM Brisbane Roar 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
semi-finals deciders Wed Aug 26, 2020 10:00 AM Melbourne City FC 3-4-2-1 1.897 2:0
Table section A-League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Melbourne City FC 25 10 44
3 Wellington Phoenix 24 6 40
4 Brisbane Roar 24 2 39
5 Western United FC 24 9 36
6 Perth Glory 24 8 34
7 Adelaide United 24 -8 30
8 Western Sydney Wanderers 24 -6 29

Matches - Season19/20