For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Wisla Plock

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion im. Kazimierza Górskiego  10.978 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 K €

Wisla Plock
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLegia Warszawa HWisla Kraków AChemik Bydgoszcz ARakow Czestochowa HArka Gdynia AKorona Kielce HJagiellonia Bialystok HPiast Gliwice
HCracovia AGórnik Zabrze
AStomil Olsztyn ASlask Wroclaw HLech Poznan ALechia Gdansk ALegia Warszawa

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 16:10 5.071
Away record 10 3 1 6 1,00 9:22 7.190
Overall balance 20 9 3 8 1,50 25:32 6.131
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 5.316 1:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) Lech Poznan 4-1-4-1 16.616 4:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Lechia Gdansk 3-5-2 Attacking 5.511 1:2
4 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 7.419 1:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 3.779 1:0
6 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Pogon Szczecin 4-1-4-1 3.894 1:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 6.019 2:1
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 2.876 5:0
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 4.317 2:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 2.578 1:2
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 4.003 4:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 3.621 0:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 7.098 3:1
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 7.706 3:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 4.212 0:0
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 8.201 2:2
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 4.501 0:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Lechia Gdansk 4-1-4-1 7.021 2:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 15.612 3:1
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Attacking 2.318 2:1
21 1:30 PM (8.) Pogon Szczecin -:-
22 4:00 PM LKS Lodz -:-
23 1:30 PM Zaglebie Lubin -:-
24 4:00 PM Wisla Kraków -:-
25 7:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM Arka Gdynia -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM Korona Kielce -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM Slask Wroclaw -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM Cracovia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM Chemik Bydgoszcz ? 650 0:1
Second Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:30 PM Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 1.932 4:1 on pens
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Lech Poznan 20 13 31
6 Piast Gliwice 20 1 31
7 Lechia Gdansk 20 1 30
8 Wisla Plock 20 -7 30
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 20 5 29
10 Rakow Czestochowa 20 -5 28
11 Zaglebie Lubin 20 3 28

Matches