For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

WSG Tirol

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  15.400 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 K €

WSG Tirol
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSC Austria Lustenau ASV Horn ASK Treibach HAustria Vienna ASV Mattersburg HAustria Vienna
HSKN St. Pölten ALASK AWolfsberger AC
ASC Rheindorf Altach ASK Sturm Graz HRed Bull Salzburg HRapid Vienna AFC Admira Wacker Mödling HTSV Hartberg

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 5:10 4.188
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 8:11 4.042
Overall balance 11 2 3 6 0,82 13:21 4.109
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Austria Vienna 3-4-1-2 4.600 3:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 4.038 3:2
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) SKN St. Pölten 3-4-1-2 3.050 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) LASK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.338 1:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) SK Sturm Graz 4-3-3 Attacking 7.512 2:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 5.400 1:5
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SV Mattersburg 3-4-1-2 1.900 0:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 5.240 0:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Wolfsberger AC 3-4-1-2 3.755 2:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-1-2 1.711 3:1
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) TSV Hartberg 3-4-1-2 2.650 0:1
12 6:00 PM (9.) Austria Vienna -:-
13 3:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM SKN St. Pölten -:-
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 AM LASK -:-
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM SK Sturm Graz -:-
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 AM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
18 3:30 PM SV Mattersburg -:-
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM Rapid Vienna -:-
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM Wolfsberger AC -:-
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM TSV Hartberg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM SK Treibach ? 900 1:2
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM Austria Vienna ? 2.250 5:2
Round of 16 8:00 PM FC Gleisdorf 09 -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 TSV Hartberg 11 -2 15
7 Austria Vienna 11 -6 12
8 SV Mattersburg 11 -16 10
9 WSG Tirol 11 -8 9
10 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 11 -17 8
11 SC Rheindorf Altach 11 -13 7
12 SKN St. Pölten 11 -23 7

Matches