For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yeovil Town

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Huish Park  9.527 Seats

Current transfer record: +135 K €

Yeovil Town
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Halifax Town AChesterfield FC HTorquay United FC ATorquay United FC
AWrexham AFC HAldershot Town ABromley FC AAFC Fylde HSolihull Moors HHartlepool United HChorley FC
HDover Athletic ASutton United AWoking FC AHarrogate Town

Performance chart National League 19/20

Record National League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 6 3 1,76 31:19 2.946
Away record 17 7 3 7 1,41 26:24 2.101
Overall balance 34 15 9 10 1,59 57:43 2.524
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 1.666 1:0
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 9:45 PM (21.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 2.813 1:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Stockport County 3-5-2 2.602 1:1
4 Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM (12.) Ebbsfleet United 3-5-2 1.057 1:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:20 PM (7.) Barrow AFC 3-5-2 1.218 1:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 Diamond 2.179 1:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 1.453 3:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Notts County 4-3-1-2 2.424 3:1
9 Tue Sep 3, 2019 9:45 PM (11.) Sutton United 4-4-2 Diamond 2.279 1:0
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 Diamond 2.341 0:2
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) AFC Fylde 4-4-2 2.395 3:2
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 1.525 0:1
13 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 1.684 1:3
14 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 3.960 3:1
15 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 3.273 2:1
16 Tue Oct 8, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Woking FC 4-4-2 3.397 3:1
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 3.237 1:2
18 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Chorley FC 4-4-2 1.279 1:2
19 Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Chesterfield FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.161 1:2
20 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 2.879 1:1
21 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:20 PM (1.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 2.986 0:1
22 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 3.583 3:3
23 Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 2.545 2:2
24 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 2.261 1:1
25 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 2.975 2:0
26 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) AFC Fylde 4-2-3-1 1.427 2:2
27 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 5.056 6:2
28 Sat Dec 28, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Sutton United 4-4-2 2.189 3:2
29 Wed Jan 1, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 4.165 0:2
30 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 2.907 0:0
31 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 2.716 2:2
32 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Woking FC 4-4-2 2.642 1:0
33 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Chorley FC 4-4-2 2.729 1:1
34 Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:45 PM (4.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 801 3:0
35 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:20 PM (4.) Chesterfield FC -:-
36 5:00 PM (4.) Boreham Wood FC -:-
37 5:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
38 5:00 PM Dover Athletic -:-
39 5:00 PM Barnet FC -:-
40 5:00 PM Eastleigh FC -:-
41 5:00 PM Ebbsfleet United -:-
42 5:00 PM Stockport County -:-
43 5:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
44 5:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
45 5:00 PM Barrow AFC -:-
46 7:20 PM Notts County -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:45 PM Hartlepool United 4-4-2 2.361 1:4
Table section National League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Barrow AFC 33 29 63
2 Harrogate Town 34 13 59
3 FC Halifax Town 33 4 55
4 Yeovil Town 34 14 54
5 Boreham Wood FC 32 14 52
6 Notts County 33 16 51
7 Solihull Moors 34 11 51

Matches