To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Yokohama Sports & Culture Club

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 2  5,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: NHK SPRING Mitsuzawa Stadium  15.454 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yokohama Sports & Culture Club
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 3 6 8 0,88 20:32 623
Away record 17 2 6 9 0,71 17:34 983
Overall balance 34 5 12 17 0,79 37:66 803
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) SC Sagamihara 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Kataller Toyama 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Fujieda MYFC 3-4-2-1 462 5:2
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-4-2-1 290 1:2
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-2-1 624 2:1
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-2-1 1.567 4:1
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Fukushima United 3-4-3 359 2:1
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Blaublitz Akita 3-4-2-1 745 0:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Cerezo Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 319 0:0
10 Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 704 5:5
11 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Gainare Tottori 3-4-2-1 627 1:1
12 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Kamatamare Sanuki 3-4-2-1 851 1:1
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) FC Gifu 3-4-2-1 1.505 3:2
14 Sun Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) FC Imabari 3-4-2-1 699 0:0
15 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 AM (16.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-1-4-1 565 1:3
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Kagoshima United 4-1-4-1 2.734 1:2
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-4-2-1 1.862 2:0
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (12.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-1-4-1 611 1:6
19 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM (14.) Gamba Osaka U23 5-4-1 Diamond 521 2:0
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Blaublitz Akita 3-1-4-2 717 0:0
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM (16.) SC Sagamihara 3-1-4-2 860 0:3
22 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 AM (16.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-1-4-2 408 0:0
23 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 AM (15.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 Diamond 781 3:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 Diamond 589 2:2
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) FC Gifu 3-1-4-2 467 1:1
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Gainare Tottori 5-4-1 Diamond 831 4:1
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) FC Imabari 4-2-3-1 1.485 3:1
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Fukushima United 4-3-1-2 239 2:2
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Kamatamare Sanuki 3-4-2-1 890 0:1
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-1-4-2 734 1:1
31 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 Diamond 1.065 1:3
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Kagoshima United 3-4-2-1 550 0:1
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-2-1 1.531 2:1
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.109 1:0
Table section J3 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 azul claro Numazu 34 -4 41
13 Fukushima United 34 -9 39
14 Gamba Osaka U23 34 -12 35
15 Vanraure Hachinohe 34 -14 33
16 Kamatamare Sanuki 34 -19 31
17 Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 34 -29 27
18 Cerezo Osaka U23 34 -33 25

Matches - Season 2020