To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tin Yip Road Park  220 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yuen Long
Hong Kong First Division
League level: HongkongSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 2 2 0,50 6:9 682
Away record 5 - 3 2 0,60 5:14 759
Overall balance 9 - 5 4 0,56 11:23 725
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) Eastern 4-4-2 double 6 791 1:2
2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) Kitchee 4-4-2 Diamond 1.546 2:2
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:30 AM (3.) Southern District 4-4-2 double 6 978 1:1
5 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 AM (5.) R&F 4-4-2 double 6 316 8:0
6 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 AM (8.) Tai Po 4-2-3-1 701 1:3
7 Mon Nov 25, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Hong Kong Pegasus 5-4-1 363 2:1
8 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 AM (10.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 627 4:4
9 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:30 AM (9.) Happy Valley 5-4-1 608 0:0
10 Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM (9.) Happy Valley 5-4-1 593 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 12, 2020 1:00 AM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-2-3-1 4:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM R&F 4-2-3-1 448 2:2
Group 2 Wed Nov 6, 2019 2:00 PM Happy Valley ? 349 0:3
Group 2 Fri Dec 6, 2019 2:00 PM Southern District 4-2-3-1 169 0:0
Group 2 Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM Tai Po ? 401 6:3
Group 2 Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:30 PM R&F 4-2-3-1 453 5:1
Group 2 Wed Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM Southern District 3-4-3 x 1:2
Group 2 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 AM Happy Valley 3-4-3 x 4:3
Group 2 Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:00 AM Tai Po 3-4-3 x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:30 PM Lee Man 4-4-2 double 6 391 0:3

Matches - Season 19/20