For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Zaglebie Lubin

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Zagłębia Lubin  16.086 Seats

Current transfer record: +488 K €

Zaglebie Lubin
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLKS Lodz ALechia Gdansk ALech Poznan AStilon Gorzow Wielkopolski HGórnik Zabrze AJagiellonia Bialystok HLegia Warszawa
HRakow Czestochowa
HPogon Szczecin AKorona Kielce ACracovia ALechia Gdansk AArka Gdynia APiast Gliwice HWisla Kraków

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 19:12 4.143
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 12:19 9.942
Overall balance 22 8 4 10 1,27 31:31 7.043
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 5.013 1:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Attacking 17.068 1:0
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Attacking 4.003 2:2
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 5.125 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 13.017 1:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 3.462 0:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 14.616 4:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 2.876 5:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 20.434 4:4
10 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 4.155 3:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 8.863 1:2
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 4.661 0:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 12.417 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 3.271 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 3.657 2:2
16 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 7.236 2:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 2.212 2:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 4.511 0:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 3.820 2:1
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 6.063 2:1
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 4.112 2:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 4.349 0:1
23 1:30 PM (11.) Wisla Plock -:-
24 6:30 PM Slask Wroclaw -:-
25 7:00 PM LKS Lodz -:-
26 6:30 PM Lechia Gdansk -:-
27 4:00 PM Pogon Szczecin -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM Lech Poznan -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM Korona Kielce -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM Rakow Czestochowa -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM Korona Kielce ? 1.981 0:1
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:00 PM Stilon Gorzow Wielkopolski 4-2-3-1 832 1:5
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:45 PM Lechia Gdansk ? 6.213 3:2
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Wisla Plock 22 -8 31
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 22 2 30
10 Rakow Czestochowa 22 -8 29
11 Zaglebie Lubin 22 0 28
12 Górnik Zabrze 22 -1 27
13 Wisla Kraków 22 -9 23
14 Korona Kielce 22 -12 23

Matches