For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CSKA Sofia

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 17  65,4 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Balgarska Armiya Stadium  22.015 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

CSKA Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart efbet Liga 18/19

Record efbet Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 11 1 1 2,62 32:7 4.135
Away record 13 7 2 4 1,77 15:7 4.562
Overall balance 26 18 3 5 2,19 47:14 4.348
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:45 PM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:30 PM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 3.100 4:5 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 8.000 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 2.400 1:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 8:45 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Defending 25.000 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:30 PM FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 10.078 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:45 PM (2.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 2.750 2:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 8:45 PM (1.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 1.400 0:2
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 8:45 PM (1.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 2.600 3:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:45 PM (1.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 2.150 2:1
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 7.800 1:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:45 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 3.500 3:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 3.750 0:2
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 23.000 0:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) Septemvri Sofia 4-2-3-1 900 0:3
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 8.000 3:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 6.900 1:1
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 3.100 0:1
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 5:45 PM (3.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-1-4-1 1.000 3:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 2.100 0:2
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
18 Thu Dec 6, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 6.900 1:1
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 750 0:1
20 Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 2:1
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna 4-1-4-1 6.000 2:0
22 Tue Feb 19, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-1-4-1 2:1
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Septemvri Sofia 4-1-4-1 850 5:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-1-4-1 7.800 1:3
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 3.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:30 PM Cherno More Varna 4-1-4-1 2.400 1:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 6.300 0:0
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 2.300 2:0
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 4-1-4-1 15.900 0:0
31 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 2:0
32 Sat May 4, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 4.700 1:3
33 Sat May 11, 2019 9:15 PM (2.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 11.000 0:0
34 Sat May 18, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 2.900 0:1
35 Tue May 21, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 11.200 0:2
36 Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 7.300 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:00 PM PFC Montana 4-4-2 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:00 PM FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 5.800 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:00 PM Botev Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 3:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM Botev Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 10.000 3:3
Table section efbet Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 26 39 62
2 CSKA Sofia 26 33 57
3 Levski Sofia 26 27 54
4 Botev Plovdiv 26 18 45
5 Cherno More Varna 26 2 42
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 26 9 42
7 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 26 3 40

Matches - Season18/19